AgriBusiness Bankers

Our team of seasoned AgriBusiness Bankers help you craft unique financial solutions, while offering educational opportunities on a variety of topics.


Headshot of Robert Daly

Robert J. Daly

Senior Vice President, Manager
563.589.4522
RDaly@dubuquebank.com







Headshot of Terry Harder

Terry W. Harder

Ag Banker
563.744.3353
THarder@dubuquebank.com







Headshot of Parker Hunt

Parker Hunt

Ag/Commercial Banker
563.744.3040
PHunt@dubuquebank.com

Headshot of Mickey Lampo

Michael J. Lampo

Senior Vice President,
Loan Officer
563.589.2126
MLampo@dubuquebank.com






Andrew Faubel

Andrew Faubel

Ag Banker
563.589.2118
AFaubel@dubuquebank.com







Headshot of Lindsey Reth

Lindsay Manternach

Ag/Commercial Banker
563.589.2053
LManternach@dubuquebank.com