Commercial Bankers

From excellent facilities to a full range of services and convenient methods of delivering these services, there are many factors that contribute to the development of a satisfying banking relationship. At Dubuque Bank and Trust, we know the most important factor is a caring team of seasoned professionals. Get to know the bankers who are committed to making Great Things Happen™ for you and your finances!


Lynn H. "Tut" Fuller

President and CEO
LHFuller@htlf.com





Tyson Leyendecker

Executive Vice President
Market President

563.584.2594
TLeyendecker@dubuquebank.com




Ronald L. Sterr

Vice President
Commercial Banker

563.589.2109
RSterr@dubuquebank.com




Bradley Kemp

Vice President
Commercial Banker

563.587.3926
BKemp@dubuquebank.com




Jeffrey P. Timmerman

Vice President
Business Development,
Treasury Management
563.589.2020
JTimmerman@dubuquebank.com




Jeffrey Jochum

Senior Commercial Portfolio Manager
563.589.2088
JJochum@dubuquebank.com





Michael Molony

Business Banking Portfolio Manager
563.587.4023
MMolony@dubuquebank.com




Michael Clasen

Commercial Banker
563.589.2114
MClasen@dubuquebank.com




Commercial Payment Solutions Consultant

Deborah Perkins

Vice President
Senior Commercial Payment Solutions Consultant

913.384.8127
DPerkins@htlfcps.com


David K. Gaylor

Executive Vice President
Senior Credit Officer

563.589.2023
DGaylor@dubuquebank.com



Duane Frick

Senior Vice President
Commercial Banker

563.587.4056
DFrick@dubuquebank.com




Ben Gander

Senior Vice President
Treasury Management Sales Manager

563.589.0964
BGander@dubuquebank.com




Mark Wagner

Vice President
Commercial Banker

563.589.1937
MWagner@dubuquebank.com




Karen Olson

Vice President
Treasury Management

563.587.4183
KOlson@dubuquebank.com




Deb Siegworth

Vice President
Retail Business Development

563.589.2026
DSiegworth@dubuquebank.com




Nick Patrum

Senior Business Banking Portfolio Manager
563.589.2074
NPatrum@dubuquebank.com