Commercial Bankers

From excellent facilities to a full range of services and convenient methods of delivering these services, there are many factors that contribute to the development of a satisfying banking relationship. At Dubuque Bank and Trust, we know the most important factor is a caring team of seasoned professionals. Get to know the bankers who are committed to making Great Things Happen™ for you and your finances!


Tut Fuller

Lynn H. "Tut" Fuller

President and CEO
LHFuller@htlf.com








Tyson Lyendecker

Tyson Leyendecker

Senior Vice President
Senior Commercial Banker

563.584.2594
TLeyendecker@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Ronald Sterr

Ronald L. Sterr

Vice President
Commercial Banker

563.589.2109
RSterr@dubuquebank.com






Brad Kemp

Bradley Kemp

Vice President
Commercial Banker

563.587.3926
BKemp@dubuquebank.com






Jeff TimmermanJeffrey P. Timmerman

Vice President,
Business Development,
Treasury Management

563.589.2020
JTimmerman@dubuquebank.com





Headshot of Jeff Jochum

Jeffrey Jochum

Senior Commercial Portfolio Manager
563.589.2088
JJochum@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Michael Molony

Michael Molony

Business Banking Portfolio Manager
563.587.4023
MMolony@dubuquebank.com


Headshot of Dave Taylor

David K. Gaylor

Executive Vice President
Senior Credit Officer

563.589.2023
DGaylor@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Diana Frick

Duane Frick

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banker
563.587.4056
DFrick@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Mark Wagner

Mark Wagner

Vice President
Commercial Banker

563.589.1937
MWagner@dubuquebank.com






Ben Gander

Ben Gander

Vice President, Treasury Management Sales Manager
563.589.0964
BGander@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Karen Olson

Karen Olson

Vice President
Treasury Management

563.587.4183
KOlson@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Deb Siegworth

Deb Siegworth

Vice President
Retail Business Development

563.589.2026
DSiegworth@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Nick Patrum

Nick Patrum

Senior Business Banking Portfolio Manager
563.589.2074
NPatrum@dubuquebank.com