Business Wealth Advisors

The key to successful design and implementation of your wealth management solution is a Wealth Advisor. Our team serves as your primary point of contact and takes a leadership role in answering questions, providing counsel, interpreting information and coordinating services. Your Wealth Advisor meets with you regularly to review progress, assess the impact of changes in your financial circumstances, and if necessary, recommend changes in your financial strategy. 


While maintaining a sharp focus on the many details of your wealth management approach, your Wealth Advisor also maintains a "big picture" perspective, coordinating inputs from other WAS professionals working to help you achieve your financial goals.


PRODUCTS OFFERED THROUGH WEALTH ADVISORY SERVICES ARE NOT FDIC INSURED, ARE NOT BANK GUARANTEED AND MAY LOSE VALUE


Stacey Hines, JD

SVP, Private Client Services Market Leader
563.589.2033
SHines@dubuquebank.com



Sarah Reicks

VP, Wealth Advisor
563.589.2038
SReicks@dubuquebank.com



Danita Grant, JD

VP, Wealth Advisor
563.589.0961
DGrant@dubuquebank.com



Alexander Larson

AVP, Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.587.4272
ALarson@dubuquebank.com



Brittany Loeffelholz

Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.235.8434
BLoeffelholz@dubuquebank.com


Sarah Ross, CFP®, CTFA, CISP, CWS®

SVP, Senior Wealth Advisor
563.589.2132
SRoss@dubuquebank.com



Tom Stricker, CFP®, CWS®

VP, Managing Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.584.2526
TStricker@dubuquebank.com



Kevin O’Connor

AVP, Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.587.4009
KOConnor@dubuquebank.com



John Nemmers, JD

Wealth Advisor
563.587.4215
JNemmers@dubuquebank.com



Eric May, CPA, CFP®

Wealth Advisor
563.589.0463
EMay@dubuquebank.com