Business Wealth Advisors

The key to successful design and implementation of your wealth management solution is a Wealth Advisor. Our team serves as your primary point of contact and takes a leadership role in answering questions, providing counsel, interpreting information and coordinating services. Your Wealth Advisor meets with you regularly to review progress, assess the impact of changes in your financial circumstances, and if necessary, recommend changes in your financial strategy. 


While maintaining a sharp focus on the many details of your wealth management approach, your Wealth Advisor also maintains a "big picture" perspective, coordinating inputs from other WAS professionals working to help you achieve your financial goals.


PRODUCTS OFFERED THROUGH WEALTH ADVISORY SERVICES ARE NOT FDIC INSURED, ARE NOT BANK GUARANTEED AND MAY LOSE VALUE


Stacey Hines

Stacey Hines

SVP, Private Client Services Market Leader
563.589.2033
SHines@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Sarah Ross

Sarah Ross, CFP®, CTFA, CISP, CWS®

SVP, Senior Wealth Advisor
563.589.2132
SRoss@dubuquebank.com






Headshot of Danita Grant

Danita Grant, JD

VP, Wealth Advisor
563.589.0961
DGrant@dubuquebank.com







Brittany Loeffelholz

Brittany Loeffelholz

Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.235.8434
BLoeffelholz@dubuquebank.com







Alex Larson

Alexander Larson

Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.587.4272
ALarson@dubuquebank.com


Headshot of Polly Hauser

Polly L. Hauser, CFP®

SVP, Senior Wealth Advisor
563.589.4537
PHauser@dubuquebank.com







Sarah Reicks

Sarah Reicks

VP, Wealth Advisor
563.589.2038
SReicks@dubuquebank.com







Kevin O’Connor

Kevin O’Connor

AVP, Wealth Advisor
563.587.4009
KOConnor@dubuquebank.com







Tom Stricker

Tom Stricker, CFP®, CWS®

Managing Licensed Wealth Advisor
563.584.2526
TStricker@dubuquebank.com