Private Financial Consultants

broker check logo DB&T Investment Services, located at Dubuque Bank and Trust, can be a powerful ally as you plan for your future. We’ve been helping individuals and corporations define and achieve their financial goals for more than a decade—and we can help do the same for you.

Our approach features personalized service from experienced investment professionals, each of whom is dedicated to determining the most effective investment tools for your needs.


Securities and Advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor. Member FINRA / SIPC . Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. Dubuque Bank and Trust and DB&T Investment Services are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.



This site is designed for U.S. residents only. The services offered within this site are offered exclusively through our U.S. registered representatives. LPL Financial U.S. registered representatives may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state.

Kevin O’Connor

Kevin O’Connor

AVP, Wealth Consultant
563.587.4009
KOConnor@dubuquebank.com







Headshot of Anita Adams

Anita Adams

Financial Consultant
563.589.2156
AAdams@dubuquebank.com







Mike Meyer Headshot

Mike Meyer

Financial Consultant
563.589.4535
MMeyer@dubuquebank.com

Tom Stricker

Tom Stricker, CFP®, CWS®

Wealth Consultant
563.584.2526
TStricker@dubuquebank.com






 
Brittany Loeffelholz

Brittany Loeffelholz

Wealth Consultant
563.235.8434
BLoeffelholz@dubuquebank.com







Alex Larson

Alexander Larson

Wealth Consultant 
563.587.4272
ALarson@dubuquebank.com