Personal Bankers

 

Your Team of Personal Bankers

Dubuque Bank and Trust possesses all the elements to make our banking relationship great. Convenient locations, a full range of financial services, and easy access through Online and Mobile Banking are just the beginning when it comes to offering you the best. What truly sets us apart is our caring team of banking professionals. Their dedication to making Great Things Happen™ for you and your finances will make your experience something you just can’t find anywhere else. 

 


So get to know the experienced and knowledgeable professionals who are ready to assist with all your financial needs. Contact one of us today!


Jim Wagner

Asbury Banking Center
563.589.2164
JWagner@dubuquebank.com

NMLS ID#: 1460722



Brandon Lynch

Grandview Banking Center
815.747.3177
BLynch@dubuquebank.com

NMLS ID#: 1616373



Danielle Schmitt

Farley Banking Center
563.744.4502
DSchmitt@dubuquebank.com

NMLS ID#: 1726631


Carissa Seeley

Main Banking Center
563.587.4054
CSeeley@dubuquebank.com

NMLS ID#: 1716854



Deann Hayes

Kennedy Mall Banking Center
563.589.5002
DHayes@dubuquebank.com

NMLS ID#: 1696011



Linda Duccini

Key West Banking Center
563.589.2173
LDuccini@dubuquebank.com

NMLS ID#: 537310